Anchorage Adult Baseball League

est. 1976



​MVP:  Josh Morlan (Titans)
Ty Rollins (Most Outstanding Pitcher):  Corey Madden (Hornets)
Silver Bat (Most Outstanding Hitter):  Jeffrey Brooks (Skeeters)
Rookie of the Year:  Wesley Harwood (Bobcats)
Golden Umpire (Top Official):  Silas Drayden
Manager of the Year:  Austin Johnson (Astros)

All League Team:

C:  Willie Paul (Titans)
1B:  Rob Keller (Steve's)
2B:  Will Lauterbach (Cubs)
SS:  Taylor Reed (Hornets)
3B:  Kyle Kosinski (Astros)
OF:  Gunner Bahn (Bobcats)
OF:  Zack Hundrup (Kings)
OF:  Josh Morlan (Titans)
Utility:  Jeffrey Brooks (Skeeters)
RP:  Dylan Dreyer (Astros)