Anchorage Adult Baseball League

est. 1976


​2016 Regular Season Awards (based on manager votes):

​MVP:  Gunner Bahn (Bobcats)
Ty Rollins (Most Outstanding Pitcher):  Mike Smith (Titans)
Silver Bat (Most Outstanding Hitter):  Tim Pyszczynski (Titans)
Rookie of the Year:  Dimitri Torres (Skeeters/Astros)
Golden Umpire (Top Official):  Ty Walters
Manager of the Year:  Chris Kent (Kings)

All League Team:

C:  Willie Paul (Titans)
1B:  Russell Hepner (Bobcats)
2B:  Danny Mascelli (Titans)
SS:  David Breck (Titans)
3B:  Steve White (Cubs)
OF:  Dylan Lauwers (Kings)
OF:  Nate Ridley (Kings)
OF:  Josh Morlan (Titans)
Utility:  Logan Williams (Titans)
RP:  Colin Cloud (Skeeters)